If you’re not looking for a good night’s sleep then please start turning these pages as Bruce brings you 6 terrifying tales to help you stay awake at night. From a man that learns the hard way what’s for dinner to a group of friends taking a vacation in hell Bruce has written some classic horror stories just for you.

Stories included:

The Hunger, The Glass Casket, A Miserable Death for Simon Small, The Death Note, The Mirror Effect and 7 Days in Hell.

Series: First edition (Book 1)
Paperback: 89 pages
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform; 1 edition (February 3, 2016)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1517789230
ISBN-13: 978-1517789237
Product Dimensions: 5.5 x 0.2 x 8.5 inches


File Size: 2042 KB
Print Length: 91 pages
Publisher: www.brucesavage.com (December 15, 2015)
Publication Date: December 15, 2015
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
Language: English